Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Larson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

TJ Larson

4.9 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica N

Jessica N

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Philip McCoy

Philip McCoy

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to lower my rates and still be fully covered and got extra stuff on top of it a+++++ will recommend these guys anytime"
Profile photo of Holli Courteau

Holli Courteau

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a insurance agent , I highly recommend TJ Larson through State Farm, he goes above and beyond to help you , Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Patrick Olownia

Patrick Olownia

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ and his staff are extremely personable, informative and easy to get in touch with. Highly recommend checking them out if you are shopping around or looking to switch insurance companies"
Profile photo of Pa Bear

Pa Bear

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janis has always been super helpful when I call and TJ himself even invited my husband and I over to do a meet and greet when we chose him as our insurance agent! Very professional staff and very competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Susan Spruill

Susan Spruill

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could I’d give a higher star rating than that! They are always kind even when asking “dumb” questions! I had a claim and they handled it like pros! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Charles Sharp

Charles Sharp

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a good reputable insurance carrier, there are many to go with, but decided on TJ Larson with State Farm Insurance in Farmington, Minnesota was my best fit. I’m sure I’ll be treated very fairly!"
Profile photo of Talaya Kluttz

Talaya Kluttz

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with TJ for a while now and we love him and his team. They're friendly, knowledgeable and helpful which is very much appreciated especially during this unprecedented time in our economy."
Profile photo of janis larson

janis larson

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of State Farm and I have TJ Larson Agency as my insurance company. They are great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Katie O'Brien

Katie O'Brien

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not have asked for a better experience when I hit a deer."
Profile photo of Casey Olson

Casey Olson

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We swapped to StateFarm from USAA and saved hundreds of dollars on our home insurance with way better coverage! The staff is friendly and welcoming and are always available to help answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Reggie Bittorf

Reggie Bittorf

January 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Excellent service. Answered all my questions. Minnesota nice....."
Profile photo of spencer heley

spencer heley

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I switched from progressive and saved thousands a year!"
Profile photo of Skylar Butts

Skylar Butts

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"TJ & team have a commitment to their customers, and they went above and beyond for me. I have never had as much help for my insurance agent as I have had here. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jody Hencier

Jody Hencier

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tanner was professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. He was thorough and explained our options in a way we could understand."
Profile photo of Robb Green

Robb Green

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick response and better rates than my insurance company."
Profile photo of Nina Mcnealy

Nina Mcnealy

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. TJ Larson of state farm is a very intelligent youngman well spoken an can sell a car if he was a salesman, he convinced me to come in to talk to him he is a very nice gentleman thank u for letting him be of service to your company"
Profile photo of David 24Restore

David 24Restore

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Maranda is always very pleasant to work with. Would give them 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Lisa Skochenski

Lisa Skochenski

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"TJ does his best to save his customers money. He's also very patient and answered all of my questions. Very nice and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Kevin DeCaluwe

Kevin DeCaluwe

December 26, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Vadnais

Nicole Vadnais

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"TJ is super knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance. We have car, home and life insurance with him and TJ helped us find all the discounts we could to get us the best coverage possible! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Sederski-Vadnais

Ryan Sederski-Vadnais

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"We worked with TJ on additional life insurance and he made the process smooth and easy to understand. We appreciate his help with getting us set-up for what we needed!"
Profile photo of Peter Wilson

Peter Wilson

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"TJ has been a huge help! My wife and I have home and auto insurance through him, he made it simple and easy to understand our rates, and even helped for us to save money. Thank you, TJ!"
Profile photo of Vicky Loehrer

Vicky Loehrer

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5